Mon - Fri 09:00-4:00 pm 833-253-8580
Info@bigjerrysfencing.com
#108 Large Yard Fence

Powdered by Birdeye

 Tell us about your experience with Big Jerry’s Fencing.
Click here and select ” Write a Review”  on the right hand side.

Customer Reviews

5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2018
Ricardo Ferreira

Big Jerry’s Fencing is a great company to work with if you are looking for a fence work. Not only their work quality is good, but their customer-centric focus makes the difference while dealing with something so important such as a fence to your home. I certainly recommend their work.

5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2018
Kyle Davis
Installed a wood fence for us with 2 gates. Quick, great build quality and got us exactly what we needed.

 

5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2018
Maria Lualhati Pollard

I just had my privacy fence built and it only took the fence guys 2 days to complete. I’m so impressed and they did an amazing job! We really love our fence and our dog too!
Big Jerry’s Fen
cing did a great job from beginning process and the final product. Great customer service too! I highly recommend them! Thank you B.J.F.! 

Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words. So very happy to hear the positive feedback.
5 on Google, Mar 22, 2018
brittany pulley
They were great to work with. Jerry worked with us and was great. The fence looks great and our fence was put up quickly and efficiently. Even though the weather was bad our 430 foot fence was put up in three days. It looks sturdy and professionally done. Would recommend them to friends and family.

 

5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2018
Tammie Lowery

 

5on Facebook, Mar 16, 2018
Reba Reebz
Professional, responsive and quick. Big Jerry’s provided me with the Cheapest quote.

 

5on Facebook, Mar 12, 2018
Jihan Issa

 

5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2018
Jeffrey Tyndall

Big Jerry’s installed our fence on Friday. They were professional, quick, and did a fabulous job. I would recommend them if you have any fencing needs! Thanks to Jerry the owner for the follow up call and making sure the job was to my liking!.

 

5on BirdEye, Dec 16, 2017
Alisa J.
Y’all did a wonderful job. Everyone was so professional, knowledgeable and easy to work. We have a beautiful  fence that we couldn’t be happier with!

 

5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2017
Janai Pearce

 

5on BirdEye, Oct 19, 2017
Jessica
We had a great experience! Maybe next time have us come look at the finished fence while the workers are still there in case we have questions. But it was greatly done!

 

5on Google, Oct 25, 2017
Jessica Morrell
Beautiful Fence!!! It was done in 2 days and it was done great!

 

5on BirdEye, Oct 19, 2017
Jessica
We had a great experience! Maybe next time have us come look at the finished fence while the workers are still there in case we have questions. But it was greatly done!

Customer Reviews

5on Google, Sep 27, 2017
Chris Dial
Efficient. Hard-working. Fenced the yard in one day! Team walked the yard and discussed tweaks to plan, and offered insight to what I hadn’t considered. My dog couldn’t be happier!

 

5on BirdEye, Aug 23, 2017
Ronnie P.
We had some minor issue at the beginning out fence installation but Kevin took care of this in a timely manner and the crew did a professional job with our vinyl fence. My wife and I are very pleased with our fence and will use this company again in the future.

 

5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
Kaye Tallevi-Powers
Big Jerry’s Fencing just completed 218′ of privacy fencing for us yesterday. Both the crew that set the posts (on Wednesday) and the guy (Ishmael) that put up the pickets yesterday were just fabulous. Arrived when they said they would, were super organized, hard working, efficient and really went all out to produce a quality fence. They answered my questions, were very professional and friendly. I could not be happier with the finished product. You know, I originally went with Jerry’s after reading all the glowing reviews. I can honestly say that they were spot on. Great company to do business with, super helpful to me when we had 811 issues (resolved), always available to answer questions and offer assistance. Kudos to Melissa for all her help and limitless patience with me throughout this process. Thanks to everyone. I love my new fence !!!

 

 5on Google, Jul 21, 2017
Casey Martinez
Big Jerry’s did a fantastic job building my wooden fence. Their team was on time, very thorough and did an amazing job. I couldn’t be happier with their service and communication. Thank you Big Jerry’s!!!! A++++ work
5on Google, Jul 14, 2017
Jacob Kaplan
Big Jerry’s did such a great job. We are so pleased with the quality, promptness, and professionalism. We can’t thank them enough!

 

5on Google, Jul 13, 2017
Bevan Clark
A friend recommended Big Jerry’s to me and I am glad she did! The planning was easy and thorough. I felt very comfortable discussing changes and options with the planner. Once the work commenced I had the pleasure of working with a polite, hard working crew this July. They did a great job during a heat wave and the fence looks fantastic. I and my dogs are very pleased with the results. Their pricing was reasonable too!

 

5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2017
David Lanuti
Big Jerry’s fencing just put in a small fence to cover our trash cans (per HOA notice). Great, timely work and I can’t say enough about the customer service we received. Looks like many others had similar positive feedback. Highly recommended! Thanks Big Jerry! 
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017

 

Sofya Gekht
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
jolene Wolfe
Had a great experience with Jon. Had to get a new fence to keep in our dogs after hurricane Matthew. Jon was very quick in getting us a detailed quote to provide to our HOA and our Insurance company. Very thorough with photos. Best price in town and beautiful work we love it!

Customer Reviews

 5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
brent herbstreit
Big Jerry’s installed a nice shadow box style wooden fence at my house and they did a great job. I could not be any more impressed with the quality of their work. Definitely recommend them!

 

5on Google, Jun 24, 2017
Sam Sasser
Awesome company. Everything done in writing and all was followed thru on just as committed. The installation was done professionally and all was cleaned-up afterwards as if no one was on site. I would highly recommend this company. I have been a General Contractor for 40 years and this company is one of my Top Five’s. Sam Sasser 5on Google, Jun 15, 2017

 

Lauren Lilley

 

5on BirdEye, Jun 14, 2017
John
Big Jerry’s was very professional throughout the entire process from getting the fence plan approved by the HOA and the actual installation. All individuals associated with the company were very professional, hard working, and diligent. We greatly appreciate the hard work and love the final product!

 

Customer Reviews

5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
Jason Chad Wallace
They were very patient with me and Hoa rules on a corner lot. We had to make some last minute changes and they were great with helping with all our needs.

 

5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
Paul Ciotti
Great value and service. The entire fence went up in one day. Very happy with the results. The backyard looks so upscale with the black aluminum fence. Very pleased with the results!

 

5on BirdEye, Jun 12, 2017
Hany G.
Great work for my 6 ft wood fence nice crew just finish the installation ton 06/08/2017

 

5on Google, Apr 14, 2017

 

McNally Andrew
We got our 8 ft vinyl fence put up about 5 months ago, and wanted to give it some time before writing a review. I am happy to say some serious storms later it’s still perfect. A neighbor used a different company for a 6 ft vinyl fence a few weeks after ours was installed. Their fence does not look nearly as professional and half their fence was knocked down by a storm that did not affect ours at all. I could not think of a better experience for a fence!
5on BirdEye, Apr 03, 2017

 

Arlindo
Easy to schedule , friendly service, and fast execution.

Customer Reviews

5on Google, Mar 15, 2017

Chris Tomlin
Small job but they were quick and professional, miles better that the company who initially put the fence in wrong.

 

5on Google, Mar 06, 2017
Tara St. Clair

 

5on Google, Jan 23, 2017
Karma Steel
We needed 90 feet of 4 ft tall wooden fencing. We called them Thursday, they started work Friday and were done before noon Saturday. The work was very well done for the best price we were able to find. Very professional and super nice people.

 

5on BirdEye, Jan 22, 2017
Judy M.
We needed 90 feet of 4 ft tall wooden fencing. We called them Thursday, they started work Friday and were done before noon Saturday. The work was very well done for the best price we were able to find. Very professional and super nice people. Thanx from Judy and Roberto!

 

5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2017
Michael Slobodnyak
We’ve used Big Jerry’s Fencing twice. Two houses, two entirely different fences, and each time they did an outstanding job at a very fair price. Thanks a lot!

 

5on Google, Dec 19, 2016
Sean Wall
Seriously incredible company. I’ve hired many contractors and fired many while they were standing in my yard. I’m not difficult, but I’ve grown tired of the “hustle” and lack of follow through. Big Jerry’s quoted me an incredible price (lowest quote I received) and then followed through with exceptional work. On the coldest days of the year, their guys were prompt and professional and did an exceptional job with tough, uneven ground. To say I am impressed by this company is an understatement. If you are looking for a Fence in Raleigh and the Triangle you must hire Big Jerrys.

 

5on Google, Dec 14, 2016
Tomiko Lewark
We were very pleased with Big Jerry’s Fencing. Sergio was meticulous with the building of our fence and it turned out beautiful! Big Jerry’s was wonderful to deal with and would recommend them to anyone wanting a fence.

Customer Reviews

5on Google, Oct 24, 2016
Crystal Whittenton
Good experience, as always, but this time at my own property rather than a commercial property I managed. I had little time to micromanage the process and I trust Big Jerry’s due to having had many commercial fences installed by the company in the past. I gave the general idea of what I needed and asked Michelle to handle the rest. I picked out the style, she gave me some pricing options, and we were off. I had to travel out of state as it was being installed, and the technicians needed zero hand-holding. Everything was done perfectly, my yard was left neat and clean at the end, and the fence and gates are just what I wanted. Extremely happy with the service and final product.
5on Google, Aug 17, 2016
Gary nuckols
Did great work. Love our fence. Very professional and completed work on time. I would recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments. Spread the word and let your neighbors and friends know about our service. Regards, Big Jerry’s Fencing

5on Google, Aug 02, 2016
Jake Jacobson
Big Jerry’s Fencing was able to fit us in with a cancellation on short notice. Their team showed up and went over the layout with me in great detail. I was able to leave upon their arrival and feel confident that the job would be completed to my satisfaction. When I returned home from work I found a beautiful fence installed professionally with no issues. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Big Jerry’s Fencing to anyone who is looking for a professional installation. Without question the best priced and professional crew in the area.
Business Response:

Thank you Jake for your kind words. Please tell your friends and neighbors about our services. Regards, Big Jerry’s Fencing

5on BirdEye, Jul 15, 2016
Robert

Big Jon in Jacksonville was incredible. You can really tell he understands customer service. This will now be my GO TO any time I have a need in or around the Jacksonville area.

5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2016

Michael Cleare Max Travels

Outstanding Workmanship the best in the business, no delay, complete within a day, very professional workers, and I’m very satisfied.

Customer Reviews

5on BirdEye, Jun 13, 2016

Edwin

Big Jerry’s was great. The fence installation was done in 2 days, and the install guys were awesome and very professional!

5on Google, Jun 07, 2016

Luke Vasold

Big Jerry’s did our fence in Fuquay Varina and they did a phenomenal job. I highly recommend using them if you are looking to put one up and want quality work.

5on Google, Apr 26, 2016

Michael Giffin
Big Jerry’s crew was very efficient and friendly, the fence looks fantastic and is really good quality materials at a great price! My neighbor recommended them to me, and I highly recommend them 

5
on Google, Apr 25, 2016
Krista Rowe

We started looking for fencing quotes late last fall after putting a contract on a new home. It was important to us to find a reliable company with fair rates and a good track record. We reached out to a number of local fencing contractors, …MoreWe started looking for fencing quotes late last fall after putting a contract on a new home. It was important to us to find a reliable company with fair rates and a good track record. We reached out to a number of local fencing contractors, but found Big Jerry’s to offer the best rates with the most HOA-friendly estimate layout. Jerry even give us a quotes on an additional, more economical style, to give us more bang for our buck, which was great. We also appreciated that Big Jerry’s was the only company willing to give us a firm estimate even though the project wouldn’t move forward until the house completed construction and we were able to close. When you’re budgeting toward new construction, firm pricing is a HUGE benefit.
After we closed, Jerry was patient while we waited for the HOA to finally turn over the approval letter so we could get started. Once we had the all clear, scheduling was a breeze. Completion time was excellent and we’re quite pleased with the finished product. So thrilled to have a beautiful fence at a fair price. Would highly recommend! Thanks guys!

Customer Reviews

5on Google, Apr 22, 2016

Vanessa Davis
5on Google, Apr 22, 2016
David DeLuise
The installation crew did a fantastic job. They were very professional and worked very hard to complete the work in a short period of time, at least by my standards. The workmanship and attention to detail cannot be beat. We priced a few companies for this job and Jerry offered the best price but also the best work. We recommend them.

5
on BirdEye, Apr 22, 2016
David D.
The installation crew did a fantastic job. They were very professional and worked very hard to complete the work in a short period of time, at least by my standards. The workmanship and attention to detail cannot be beat. We priced a few companies for this job and Jerry offered the best price but also the best work. We recommend them.

5
on Google, Apr 20, 2016
Krista Rowe
We started looking for fencing quotes late last fall after putting a contract on a new home. It was important to us to find a reliable company with fair rates and a good track record. We reached out to a number of local fencing contractors, but found Big Jerry’s to offer the best rates with the most HOA-friendly estimate layout. Jerry even give us a quotes on an additional, more economical style, to give us more bang for our buck, which was great. We also appreciated that Big Jerry’s was the only company willing to give us a firm estimate even though the project wouldn’t move forward until the house completed construction and we were able to close. When you’re budgeting toward new construction, firm pricing is a HUGE benefit.
After we closed, Jerry was patient while we waited for the HOA to finally turn over the approval letter so we could get started. Once we had the all clear, scheduling was a breeze. Completion time was excellent and we’re quite pleased with the finished product. So thrilled to have a beautiful fence at a fair price. Would highly recommend! Thanks guys!

5
on BirdEye, Apr 20, 2016
Krista R.

We started looking for fencing quotes late last fall after putting a contract on a new home. It was important to us to find a reliable company with fair rates and a good track record. We reached out to a number of local fencing contractors, but found Big Jerry’s to offer the best rates with the most HOA-friendly estimate layout. Jerry even give us a quotes on an additional, more economical style, to give us more bang for our buck, which was great. We also appreciated that Big Jerry’s was the only company willing to give us a firm estimate even though the project wouldn’t move forward until the house completed construction and we were able to close. When you’re budgeting toward new construction, firm pricing is a HUGE benefit.
After we closed, Jerry was patient while we waited for the HOA to finally turn over the approval letter so we could get started. Once we had the all clear, scheduling was a breeze. Completion time was excellent and we’re quite pleased with the finished product. So thrilled to have a beautiful fence at a fair price. Would highly recommend!
Thanks guys!

Customer Reviews

5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2016
Sherry Aramini
Having a fence installed involves more than I expected but y’all made the process easier. We are thankful you pulled through in our short time frame, even staying late to complete the job in one day. Fence looks great! Thanks.

5
on Google, Apr 06, 2016
aaron lee

Great work, just as promised. Thanks Jerry!

5on Google, Mar 13, 2016

david burrows

Big Jerry’s did an EXCELLENT job!!!! They quoted less than anyone else around, had great communication and were very prompt.

Customer Reviews

5on Google, Mar 09, 2016

Jess Mayo
I am in love with my fence Big Jerry’s crew built! The entire process was very smooth and they were very responsive to my questions and easy to communicate with. The fence could not have came out better. I was impressed the guys took the extra effort to make the fence appear straight on one part of my yard that is slightly uneven by cutting the boards to be even at the top. The gate works great and seems like it will last a long time. The process was very quick, they took just a day and a half to build a 150′ fence and the price was unbeatable. Highly recommend!

5
on BirdEye, Mar 09, 2016
Dave B.

Big Jerry’s did an EXCELLENT job!!!! They quoted less than anyone else around, had great communication and were very prompt.

5on Google, Feb 07, 2016

Aniko Redman
The crew did a great job in the summer heat to help protect our pick-your-own farm from four-legged customers. A big thanks from Sweet Retreat Orchard!
5on Google, Feb 06, 2016
ADA Reviewer
Our backyard fence-building experience with Big Jerry’s was exactly what it needed to be from the onset of interaction with the Big Jerry team. We would without a doubt recommend Big Jerry’s service. to everybody.
5on Google, Jan 20, 2016
J Bish
Received several fence quotes and not only were they the first to respond, they were by far the most competitively priced. Big Jerry’s started a day before schedule and didn’t charge extra a

5
on BirdEye, Dec 24, 2015
Dawn

Price was very competitive and Sergio and his team were quick and cleaned up afterwards. Already recommended to our neighbor

5on BirdEye, Dec 17, 2015

Big Jerry’s Fencing is great! The guys introduced themselves and were very polite and pleasant. The fence looks great and the fellas cleaned up so the yard and driveway was neat as a pin when they were done. Thanks for a great experience.

Customer Reviews

5on BirdEye, Nov 05, 2015
Sarah

Big Jerry installed a fence for us in August and we couldn’t be happier. Work is solid, job was completed wicked fast, and the price was definitely right. Highly recommend!

5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2015
Lance Carroll
Big Jerry is a man of integrity – does what he promises. Does it when he promises. Working with him and his staff is a true pleasure. Outstanding work.
Five  Locations

North Carolina Office:  919-210-5172
Nash County Office: 919-995-0689

 Florida Offices:  
Jacksonville: 904-476-2528
Orlando: 407-574-6644
Tampa: 813-865-4858

Please access our fencing products at this link:   Fencing Products    
E-mail us at: Info@BigJerrysFencing.com
  Free Estimates

Big Jerry's Fencing

Big Jerry's Fencing